Your contacts

Management

Ralf Knobel

Ralf Knobel

CEO

    +41 55 566 55 10
    ralf.knobel@telematix.ch

Experience
Leadership; Project Management;
Process Development;
Platform Development;
Hardware and Software Development

Education/Training
Cranfield Award in Business & Leadership;
Post-graduate studies as Industrial Engineer (STV / DIS);
Studies of Electrical Engineering (FH), majoring in IT

Marc Roth

Marc Roth

Product Manager

    +41 55 566 55 12
    marc.roth@telematix.ch

Experience
Product Management;
Project Management R&D;
Software Development for Safety Critical Applications

Education/Training
Software Engineering;
Business Administration
and Engineering FH

Eric Kepenne

Eric Kepenne

Senior Project Manager / KAM

    +41 31 566 55 32
    eric.kepenne@telematix.ch

Experience
Project Management;
Quality Management

Education/Training
Professional Master Business Engineering

Franziska Dardel

Franziska Dardel

Office Manager / HR Manager

    +41 31 566 55 72
    franziska.dardel@telematix.ch

Education/Training
HR Specialist (eidg. FA);
Management Diploma BPIH;
In-Company Trainer;
Businesswomen (EFZ)

Sales / Key Account Manager / SCM

Martin Frey

Martin Frey

Sales Engineer + Customer Solutions Engineer

    +41 55 566 55 25
    martin.frey@telematix.ch

Education/Training
Certified Project Manager IPMA Level C;
Post-graduate studies in Software Engeneering;
Electrical Engineer HTL (Dipl.-Ing.);
Electronics Engineer (EFZ)

Roland Sauterel

Roland Sauterel

Senior Project Manager / KAM

    +41 31 566 55 57
    roland.sauterel@telematix.ch

Education/Training
Postgraduate studies in Business Management (HF-NDS);
Graduate Engineer (HTL) in Electrical Engineering, specialising in Electronics;
Electronics Engineer (EFZ)

Markus Hübscher

Markus Hübscher

Senior Project Manager / KAM

    +41 55 566 55 08
    markus.huebscher@telematix.ch

Experience
Leadership;
Project Management;
IT Infrastructure;
Test Management

Education/Training
Postgraduate studies as Project Manager (Dipl.);
Certified Project Manager IPMA;
LPI; MCSA;
Electronics/Telecommunications Engineering (TS)

 

 

Patrick Gertsch

Patrick Gertsch

Project Consultant / KAM

    +41 79 300 28 88
    patrick.gertsch@telematix.ch

Education/Training
Electrician (EFZ)

Marc Raez

Marc Raez

Junior Project Manager / KAM

    +41 31 566 55 35
    marc.raez@telematix.ch

Education/Training
Electrician (EFZ)
Telematics Technician (HF)

Christian Aebi

Christian Aebi

Application Engineer / Test Manager

    +41 55 566 55 01
    christian.aebi@telematix.ch

Education/Training
Graduate Electrical Engineer (Dipl.-Ing. ETH);
Matura Typus C (university entrance certificate)

Customer Support

Hugo Wider

Hugo Wider

Systems Technician

    +41 31 566 55 22
    hugo.wider@telematix.ch

Education/Training
Electrician (EFZ)

Tobias Schmid

Tobias Schmid

Systems Technician

    +41 31 566 55 94
    tobias.schmid@telematix.ch

Education/Training
Telematics Technician (Dipl. HF);
TV and Radio Electrician (EFZ)

Stefan Reinhard

Stefan Reinhard

Systems Technician

    +41 31 566 55 16
    stefan.reinhard@telematix.ch

Education/Training
Postgraduate studies in IT;
Postgraduate studies as Economic Technician (TS);
Technical School TS Electrical Engineering;
TV and Radio Electrician (EFZ)

Rudolf Brunner

Rudolf Brunner

Systems Engineer

    +41 55 566 55 04
    rudolf.brunner@telematix.ch

Education/Training
CCNA Cisco Certified Network Associate;
Systems Engineer (FH), specialising in IT;
Electronics Engineer (EFZ)

Angelo Schwaller

Angelo Schwaller

Service Technician

    +41 31 566 55 82
    angelo.schwaller@telematix.ch

Education/Training
Technical professional baccalaureate;
Electrician (EFZ)

 

Thomas Wolfensberger

Thomas Wolfensberger

Service Technician

    +41 55 566 55 16
    thomas.wolfensberger@telematix.ch

Education/Training
Electrician (EFZ)